Skip to content

Friday, January 26, 2018

Update clarifying changes to UNM IRB processes

Friday, January 19, 2018

No More Requirement for Project Team Member Amendments

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

OHRP Announces Delay in Implementation of Revised Common Rule

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Updated Federal Regulations and Changes to UNM IRB Processes

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Holiday Hours and Submission Deadlines

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monitoring and Compliance (MAC) Tools

Friday, September 1, 2017
Guidance on K-12 Research, Fall Educational Opportunities, OIRB Staffing Update, Stamping of Approved Recruitment, FCOI Disclosures, IRB Communications, Outreach
Monday, August 7, 2017
Guidance on Certificates of Confidentiality, Data Retention Requirements, Research Compliance Open House, Fall Workshops, Outreach, Updated OIRB Documents
Thursday, June 22, 2017
NIH Single IRB Policy
Monday, June 12, 2017
New OIRB Website, NIH Requirements for Single IRB and SBER GCP, Summer OIRB Hours

Pages