Skip to content

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monitoring and Compliance (MAC) Tools

Friday, September 1, 2017
Guidance on K-12 Research, Fall Educational Opportunities, OIRB Staffing Update, Stamping of Approved Recruitment, FCOI Disclosures, IRB Communications, Outreach
Monday, August 7, 2017
Guidance on Certificates of Confidentiality, Data Retention Requirements, Research Compliance Open House, Fall Workshops, Outreach, Updated OIRB Documents
Thursday, June 22, 2017
NIH Single IRB Policy
Monday, June 12, 2017
New OIRB Website, NIH Requirements for Single IRB and SBER GCP, Summer OIRB Hours
Monday, May 1, 2017
Revised Policy on Scientific/Department Review, New Guidance on Research with Prisoners, OIRB Summer Office Hours, & New OIRB Website
Thursday, March 23, 2017
UNM HRPP Earns AAHHRPP Accreditation
Monday, February 13, 2017
Conflict of Interest Review, Expedited Review Process, Reliance on External IRBs, Project Demographics Form in IRBNet - FYI, & Educational Workshops
Friday, January 13, 2017
Welcome New IRB Chair and Vice Chair, Conflict of Interest, Expiration of IRB Approval, & Educational Workshops
Friday, October 21, 2016
Join us for the Indigenous Research Community Forum!

Pages